Service Before Opportunity: The Ultimate Guide to Business Building – RisMedia.com

What: To be a successful agent, there needs to be a mindset shift from transactions and profits to service. Don’t go searching out opportunities to increase your sales; instead, focus on providing the best service to your clients, and from there, the opportunities will come. Learn about this and more during RISMedia’s next webinar, “Service Before Opportunity: The Ultimate Guide to Business Building,” sponsored by BoomTown.

When: Wed., Oct. 21, 2020 at 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT

Sponsored By

Register now!

Spokesperson

Joanna Harrison is the content strategist for BoomTown, pairing high-quality content with forward-thinking strategy. In addition to eight-plus years of marketing experience, she is a Certified Clinical Nutritionist with a BA in Sociology from University of South Carolina and an MS in Clinical Nutrition from The Maryland University of Integrative Health.

Moderator

Moderator Verl Workman, CEO and founder of Workman Success Systems, has delivered keynotes, seminars and more to thousands of real estate professionals worldwide. Drawing on his experience in sales, marketing, management and technology, Workman has empowered the masses to expand their knowledge and achieve their goals.

Panelists

Anthony Marguleas is the founder and owner of Amalfi Estates, one of Los Angeles’ leading independent real estate companies, providing exclusive representation to both buyers and sellers. Founded in 1995, the company is headquartered in Pacific Palisades. Marguleas’ award-winning approach
Source…

Related Posts

Read also x